13,00 €*

Reviews on

ELÁSTICO AJUSTÁVEL TONIFICAÇÃO GINÁSTICA NÍVEL DIFÍCIL

4.13 / 5 101 Opiniões
84 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

Na Decathlon, as avaliações são fiáveis.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    26 março 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exelente para manutenção muscular

    Exelente para manutenção muscular

  • Homem
    50-59 anos de idade
    30 outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ok

    Ok

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    26 junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ELÁSTICO

    Boa opção para treinar em casa. Resistente e fácil de usar.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    10 agosto 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super

    splnilo mé očekávání

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    09 julho 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ganz gut

    Für ein Training beider Arme gleichzeitig z. B. beim Seitheben nicht für jede Körpergröße geeignet. Bei 1,8 M Körpergröße ist es dafür meiner Meinung nach zu kurz. Könnte daher länger ausfallen.

  • Mulher
    +60 anos de idade
    26 junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fit in den Urlaub mit dem Elastikband von Domyos

    Das Elastikband hält was es verspricht und ist leicht in der Handhabung. Nach regelmäßiger Anwendung werden Bizeps und Trizeps deutlich gestärkt. Außerdem ist das Elastikband leicht zu verstauen, so dass es für die Urlaubsreise im Handgepäck seinen Platz findet.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    13 fevereiro 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    To short

    The bands are good I bought a light one for my wife and the hard one for myself. However the hard one is to short to do a shoulder press i almost feel like I will snap it. The lighter one appears to be longer and have no issue with the shoulder press.
    PS its not to do with the difficulty either I weight train regular and the resistances is not an issue.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    25 abril 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard Toning band

    I was looking for some form of resistance band that was convenient to pack into travel luggage, it had to be light so did not push the weight allowance, plus it had to be hard/versatile enough to give a decent workout. This ticked all the boxes and feels that little more robust than most too, so should last. Therefore I am very happy that it does exactly what I was looking for.

  • Homem
    +60 anos de idade
    12 abril 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fitness

    Fantastic product for young as well as old.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    23 outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very good

    Highly flexible n good to use in several ways. I'm ok with resistance strength. The best thing is the range of motion it provides n number of excersizes.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO