13,00 €*

Reviews on

ELÁSTICO AJUSTÁVEL TONIFICAÇÃO GINÁSTICA NÍVEL FÁCIL

4.28 / 5 40 Opiniões
37 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

Na Decathlon, as avaliações são fiáveis.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    04 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Elasticidade

    .

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    27 julho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excelente produto

    Um bom produto a um preço bastante atractivo.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    18 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Very good and portable. Good for people those who are travelling regularly. Effective to taget the whole body muscles

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    04 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good and sturdy product

    Very sturdy which is the first hallmark for a product of this kind. Elasticity is also ideal for exercise without being too stiff.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    26 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    I found this product is superior to others in the market. Quality of material used and overall finish is excellent.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    06 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must have!

    This has actually been a blessing for me as I travel quite frequently and can't hit the gym! You can workout all the body parts and tone your muscles with repeated sets. Shoulder workout being the most typical could be done easily with this version. I must say that it's a must have for beginners! Go for the medium and strong ones if you're already a stoner!

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    24 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I wanted. Great!

    A little harder according to my standard. But nevertheless totally worth.

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    02 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    The elasticity went post 3-4 days use

    The elastic has become a bit rugged and not helpful for muscle strength

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir,
    Thank you for your Feedback !
    We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused.
    Please get the product replaced from the nearest store.

    I would be happy to suggest you to use a product with higher tension for more muscle strength as this is a Easy level product for the beginners.
    Following is the link for the product:
    http://www.decathlon.in/p/8339227_resistance-tube-toning-elastic-10-kg.html#/5766-230-10kg

    Our Sales Managers at the store will be able to help you out to find the correct product which would suit your requirement .

    Amal Ambade

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    19 março 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Best ever Tool

    Now-a-days No one has a little time to spare. Even if, it relates to ones personal health. And if someone spares time from his busy schedules, its very difficult to get more out of the allotted time. Various exercises consume more time and energy. I found this Adjustable Gym Elastic Band very perfect to work out various exercises from this single fantastic tool. No need of Dumbbells, lifts, or any hard working out tools. I Love this very much. This is very perfect for me and starts my day wonderfully. Thanks a lot DOMYOS.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    22 agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome stuff

    easy to carry and good for toning the different part of muscle

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO