12,99 €*

Reviews on

ELÁSTICO AJUSTÁVEL TONIFICAÇÃO GINÁSTICA NÍVEL INTERMÉDIO

4.12 / 5 82 Opiniões
76 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    31 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    inf

    bom material

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    17 Junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Elástico adequado para treino nível principiante

    Adequado para fugir à monotonia dos treinos de pesos. Excelente para quem não dispõe de muito espaço para pesos e halteres. Treino funcional bastante interessante.

  • Homem
    24 Maio 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Prima

    Macht Spaß. Für Jugendlichen (~12 Jahre) ausreichend stark. Ansonsten gibt es noch die "hard"-Version. Bewertung vorbehaltlich einer guten Haltbarkeit.

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    09 Junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great value and easy to use

    Bought this just to do some more workouts at home and it's excellent value. There's a load of workouts on the app to use and tailor into a workout yourself. Plus online there's other options too. Glad I didn't go for the light one as I think it would be really gentle, but perfect to start with.

    Will probably be buying the hard one as well!!

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    21 Abril 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great quality and good value!

    Great quality and good value. I use these in my classes for both indoors and out doors. They adjust in tension so no need to buy varied resistance.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    06 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Poor

    The band got damaged the third day itself. Very bad experience.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir

    Thanks for your feedback on the Toning Elastic band, we apologize the product has not met your expectations,Please do exchange with nearby stores, We will alert our quality team and to highlight the same with manufacturing team to rectify the issues asap.Sorry for the inconvenience causedRegardsSunita


    Sunita Vijay

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    02 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Your imagination is your limit

    I bought two of these - a level medium for my sister and another hard for myself over a year ago. I have used it for chest, biceps, triceps, shoulder and back muscle strength training. I does the job of multiple dumb-bells and is light to carry around. The build quality is excellent. I have not seen any wear and tear even after one year of regular 20-30 min use!

    Just remember to warm up before use and always keep your core tight

  • Homem
    50-59 anos de idade
    29 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Awesome toning equipment

    Very handy product. Can be used in many different ways. I have got wonderful result from this simple equipment. Very good for toning muscles and stay fit. Highly recommended.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    29 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 7 a 12 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Too hard

    The tension is a bit too rough and uneven is what I felt and also the handles are not comfortable. The inside or outside part of the wrists keeps rubbing against hard plastic, which makes impossible to use after a few reps.

    Resposta da marca :

    Hello Sir
    Thanks for your valuable feedback,will take these feedback with quality team to improvise the product.
    We apologise as the product did not meet your usage expectations,please do exchange the product in nearby store.
    Regards
    Sunita

    Sunita Vijay

  • Mulher
    Menos de 20 anos de idade
    29 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    DOMYOS

    goog

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO