13,00 €*

Reviews on

Elástico de Tonificação 100 Nível I (7KG de resistência) - Ginástica e Pilates

4.2 / 5 49 Opiniões
45 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações

Na Decathlon, as avaliações são fiáveis.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    04 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Elasticidade

    .

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    18 setembro 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    Excellent my body is toning now

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    18 setembro 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Just what I wanted

    It is a perfect tool to perform different workouts.
    Thanks.

  • Homem
    50-59 anos de idade
    06 agosto 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very good and useful product

    Nice product

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    31 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good band to workout

    found it useful for doing upper body workout... found it difficult for legs...as little uncomfortable as its fixed..

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    18 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great product

    Very good and portable. Good for people those who are travelling regularly. Effective to taget the whole body muscles

  • Homem
    30-39 anos de idade
    04 julho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good and sturdy product

    Very sturdy which is the first hallmark for a product of this kind. Elasticity is also ideal for exercise without being too stiff.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    26 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent quality

    I found this product is superior to others in the market. Quality of material used and overall finish is excellent.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    06 junho 2018
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Must have!

    This has actually been a blessing for me as I travel quite frequently and can't hit the gym! You can workout all the body parts and tone your muscles with repeated sets. Shoulder workout being the most typical could be done easily with this version. I must say that it's a must have for beginners! Go for the medium and strong ones if you're already a stoner!

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    24 maio 2018
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Exactly what I wanted. Great!

    A little harder according to my standard. But nevertheless totally worth.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO