29,99 €*

Reviews on

Tapete de Yoga CLUB 5 mm Rosa

3.79 / 5 57 Opiniões
37 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Mulher
    50-59 anos de idade
    16 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    É ótimo

    Procurava um tapete de yoga e encontrei-o sendo ajudada porá uma funcionária vossa e estou satisfeita

  • Mulher
    +60 anos de idade
    31 Maio 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Filomena Pereira

    confortavel, seguro nao escorrega, as linhas paralelas ajudam a manter uma posiçao correta alinhando todo o corpo

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    01 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga-matte

    Optimale Matte für das Yoga Training. Rutscht nicht und bleibt fest am Boden.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    27 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grandiose Matte

    Ich bin positiv überrascht
    Die Matte ist absolut rutschfest und fühlt sich gerade bei Balancereichen Assanas für Hände u Füße hervorragend an.
    Lässt sich gut reinigen und ist sehr leicht - gut für den Transport
    5 Sterne

  • 29 Junho 2017
    Período de utilização Mais de 1 ano
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ganz okay

    Dicke der Matte ist in Ordnung, leicht wieder wegzuräumen. Beim Ausrollen der Matte bleiben keine "Wellen", sodass man gleich mit dem Sport beginnen kann.
    Man rutscht ständig weg (entweder die Matte oder die Füße auf der Matte) und es entstehen Fussel auf der Matte die weniger hygienisch sind.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    04 Junho 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Tolle Qualität aber leider rutschig

    Die Matte hat wirklich eine tolle Qualität und sieht sehr gut aus. Leider rutscht man in bestimmten Yogapositionen mit den Händen auf der Matte.

  • Mulher
    50-59 anos de idade
    27 Novembro 2016
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    super im Gebrauch

    ist meine erste Yoga Matte bin sehr zufrieden

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    11 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    This is the first yoga mat I have bought but didn't find it slippery at all for gentle yoga. Nice soft texture.

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    25 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Utterly disappointed

    I hav ebeen a big fan of Decathlon but this product disappointed me to no end. It is slippery especially in downward dog which if you go for Yoga classes is like 70% of the time. I came out of the store having bought this and immeditaely thought it was was a mistake and boy, was I right! The only positive is that its long and if you like me move about a lot on the mat, this is for you. it is good as a regular exercise mat though- yoga , no!!!

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Club 5 mm Yoga Mat. I m really sorry to hear about your disappointment and your feedback is very helpful to avoid that in the future. I ll send it to our product manager in order to improve quickly the grip of mats.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    04 Janeiro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too slippery

    First class with my own mat and I embarrassed myself by sliding all over the place. Very disappointed.

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO