29,99 €*

Reviews on

Tapete de Yoga CLUB 5 mm Rosa

3.72 / 5 47 Opiniões
30 utilizadores recomendam este produto
Repartição das classificações
  • Mulher
    50-59 anos de idade
    16 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    É ótimo

    Procurava um tapete de yoga e encontrei-o sendo ajudada porá uma funcionária vossa e estou satisfeita

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    13 Dezembro 2017
    Período de utilização 3 a 6 meses
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Elogio

    Utilizo o mat para pratica de yoga, meditação e exercicios como abdominais e pranchas estaticas. A proteção dos joelhos e cotovelos é eficiente e suave. A aderencia no meu piso de porcelanato é suficiente.

  • Homem
    20-29 anos de idade
    01 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Yoga-matte

    Optimale Matte für das Yoga Training. Rutscht nicht und bleibt fest am Boden.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    27 Agosto 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Grandiose Matte

    Ich bin positiv überrascht
    Die Matte ist absolut rutschfest und fühlt sich gerade bei Balancereichen Assanas für Hände u Füße hervorragend an.
    Lässt sich gut reinigen und ist sehr leicht - gut für den Transport
    5 Sterne

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    02 Novembro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very slippery

    I went to my yoga class today so happy because of my new matress and I was so dissapointed by how slippery it was! Instead of enjoying my class, I was angry all the time and couldn't follow the asanas with concentration. Wouldn't recommend it for yoga at all.

  • Homem
    40-49 anos de idade
    11 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good

    This is the first yoga mat I have bought but didn't find it slippery at all for gentle yoga. Nice soft texture.

  • Mulher
    20-29 anos de idade
    25 Setembro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Utterly disappointed

    I hav ebeen a big fan of Decathlon but this product disappointed me to no end. It is slippery especially in downward dog which if you go for Yoga classes is like 70% of the time. I came out of the store having bought this and immeditaely thought it was was a mistake and boy, was I right! The only positive is that its long and if you like me move about a lot on the mat, this is for you. it is good as a regular exercise mat though- yoga , no!!!

    Resposta da marca :

    Hi
    Thanks a lot to give us your opinion on Club 5 mm Yoga Mat. I m really sorry to hear about your disappointment and your feedback is very helpful to avoid that in the future. I ll send it to our product manager in order to improve quickly the grip of mats.
    Don t forget you can claim a total refund or a product change in your nearest Decathlon store
    Kind regards

    Nicola

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    04 Janeiro 2017
    Período de utilização 1 semana ou menos
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Too slippery

    First class with my own mat and I embarrassed myself by sliding all over the place. Very disappointed.

  • Mulher
    40-49 anos de idade
    22 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Alfombra yoga

    Muy cómoda durante su uso. Practica y ligera para poder llevarla a todas partes.

  • Mulher
    30-39 anos de idade
    06 Outubro 2017
    Período de utilização 2 a 8 semanas
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Se resbalan las manos. No me ha gustado

    Uso la alfombrilla para hacer yoga en casa. Tengo varias de Decathlon y esta sin duda es la peor. No se resbala del suelo pero la textura rosa no me agarra nada las manos en ciertas posturas. Cara para el mal resultado que me ha dado

    Resposta da marca :

    Buenos días Lourdes,
    En primer lugar, muchas gracias por tu comentario ya que nos hace mejorar día a día.
    Lamento que no estés satisfecha con nuestro producto, es por ello que se transmitirá esta información al departamento correspondiente para que puedan tenerlo en cuenta.
    Aprovecho para recordarte que todos los productos de marcas pasión, disponen de 60 días para cualquier cambio o devolución.

    Recibe un cordial saludo,

    Adara Sánchez

VOLTAR PARA O TOPO